Style Mavens

Sartorial tomes for the fashion-forward set

  • Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color

    In a place where color ran wild, there lived a girl who was wilder still. Her name was Swatch, and color was her passion.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Diane von Furstenberg

    “A fresh look at DVF’s life...as powerfully seductive as the designer’s iconic wrap dress.” -DuJour

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Brilliance and Fire

    Brilliance and Fire offers a glittering history of the world’s most coveted gemstone and its greatest champions and most colorful enthusiasts.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Design Your Life

    "Through Rachel’s deeply personal stories, she inspires women by guiding them to harness their external and internal personal style to truly design their lives.” -Tyra Banks

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • ToastHampton

    A high-fashion romp featuring the world’s first supermodel dog: Toast!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Art of Wearing Hats: What to choose. Where to find. How to style.

    The perfect and practical pocket guide to being a hat wearer, complete with tips on where to buy them, how to wear them, and tricks of the trade (yes hat hair, we’re looking at you).

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Art of Dressing Curves

    “At last, it’s here. After decades of looking at size zeros in sumptuous photo spreads in coffee-table books, the majority of the population now has a visual treat.” -Essence

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Diane Arbus

    The definitive biography of the beguiling Diane Arbus, a brilliant and absorbing exposition that links the extraordinary arc of her life to her iconic photographs

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • F--k Ivy and Everything Else

    “Mark is a rare gem that was found in the sediments of southern soil. He has incredible taste and tone.” -Pharrell Williams

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • A Night In With Marilyn Monroe: A Night In With Book 2

    Libby doubts that Marilyn is really the right person to offer her relationship advice, but perhaps she should listen up, before it’s too late… Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Enter Helen

    "With this sexy, riveting book, Brooke Hauser takes us on a joy ride through the 1960s and ‘70s of Helen Gurley Brown’s life. Engaging and important.” -Allure

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • An Innocent Fashion

    If The Devil Wears Prada collided with The Bell Jar, R. J. Hernandez’s darkly funny fiction would be the result. An Innocent Fashion is a wry, relatable novel about a naive millenial who discovers that his dream of “making it” at a leading fashion magazine may be his undoing.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART