Undercover Spy

Thrilling tales of espionage and more

  • Drone Warrior

    A former special operations member takes us inside America’s covert drone war in this headline-making, never-before-told account for fans of Zero Dark Thirty and Lone Survivor.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Woman Who Smashed Codes

    For readers of Erik Larson and Hidden Figures, the incredible true story of the greatest codebreaking duo that ever lived, a woman and her husband who invented the modern science of cryptology, solving puzzles that unmasked Nazi spies and helped win World War II.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Warnings

    From President Bill Clinton's recommended reading list, Warnings is the story of the future of national security, threatening technologies, the U.S. economy, and possibly the fate of civilization.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Believer

    An intricately plotted and brilliantly conceived piece of "Scandicrime." The Believer turns the hottest political topics of our times into a complex, resonant thriller in the vein of John LeCarré.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • House of Spies

    From the #1 bestselling author of The Black Widow comes the thrilling new summer blockbuster featuring legendary spy, assassin and art restorer Gabriel Allon.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Saboteur

    For readers of Laura Hillenbrand’s Unbroken and Ben MacIntyre’s Agent Zigzag, The Saboteur introduces French aristocrat turned anti-Nazi saboteur Robert de la Rochefoucald.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Spies in the Family

    A riveting true-life thriller and revealing memoir from the daughter of an American intelligence officer—the astonishing true story of two spies and their families on opposite sides of the Cold War.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Price of Duty

    The U.S. and its Western allies come under a diabolical Russian cyber warfare attack in this action-packed military techno-thriller from New York Times bestselling master Dale Brown.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Writer, Sailor, Soldier, Spy

    The shocking untold story of Ernest Hemingway’s secret life in espionage--including the revelation that he worked with both American and Soviet intelligence before and during World War II--written by a former CIA officer and historian at the CIA Museum.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Alice Network

    An enthralling novel about a female spy recruited to the real life Alice Network in France during World War I and an American socialite in 1947 searching for a cousin lost in the war. A Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Reykjavik Assignment

    “The most realistic and culturally textured novel I’ve ever read.” --Matthew Dunn, former MI6 operative

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Devil's Chessboard

    “Disturbing, compulsively readable…. At one and the same time a damning biography of the CIA’s longest standing director, and an exposé of American politics.” —Daily Beast

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • French Concession

    A heart-stopping noir and richly atmospheric tale of espionage and international intrigue, set in Shanghai in 1931—a decadent world of love, violence, and betrayal filled with femme fatales, criminals, revolutionaries, and spies.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Last Goodnight

    "Howard Blum has vividly captured the extraordinary life of a passionate, complicated, thoroughly modern woman who did nothing less than help win World War II.” --Mitchell Zuckoff, author of Lost in Shangri-La and Frozen in Time

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Patriot Low Price CD

    "Loaded with action and terrific characters, this story allows readers an escape from real life, while they take a wild ride with ‘Hawke & Company.’” --Suspense Magazine

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Act of Betrayal

    Former intelligence operative Will Cochrane comes out of hiding to expose a conspiracy involving a past assassination that reaches the highest echelons of the US government. Great for fans of Bond and Bourne.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Ring of Lies

    Ring of Lies is an adrenaline-fueled, nail-biting story of espionage and the first novel from Roni Dunevich’s award-winning Alex Bartal series to be translated into English.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Trigger Mortis

    James Bond, the world’s most famous spy, returns to his 1950s heyday (and Pussy Galore!) in this bestselling thriller, incorporating never-before-published material from 007’s creator, Ian Fleming.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Angel

    A riveting feat of research and reporting, The Angel explores one of the most compelling spy stories: the sensational life and suspicious death of Ashraf Marwan, a top-level Egyptian official who secretly worked for Israel’s Mossad.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART