YA Fanatics

New releases, bestsellers, and popular reads for die-hard YA fans

  • Replica

    "Replica is a riveting two-for-one. Two complex heroines, two puzzling mysteries, two weaving adventures, all in one astounding novel.” -Victoria Aveyard

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Thousandth Floor

    Welcome to Manhattan, 2118. New York City as you’ve never seen it before. A thousand-story tower stretching into the sky. In this world, the higher you go, the farther there is to fall….

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Sing

    America’s biggest pop star flees the spotlight to recover from her latest break-up in Maine, only to fall head-over-heels for a local boy and be faced with an impossible decision: her new guy, or her music.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Outliers

    It all starts with a text: Please, Wylie, I need your help. 

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Reign of Shadows

    With every threat stacked against them, Luna and Fowler find solace in each other. But with secrets still unspoken between them, falling in love might be their most dangerous journey yet.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Red Queen 2-Book Hardcover Box Set

    "I am a weapon made of flesh, a sword covered in skin. I was born to kill a king, to end a reign of terror before it can truly begin." -excerpt from Glass Sword

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Three Dark Crowns

    The bestselling dark fantasy about triplet sisters, each with her own magic, who were separated when young but will meet again on their 16th birthday when they will fight to the death to be Queen.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Female of the Species

    "The final pages left me with tears in my eyes and a heart full of anger and hope." Leigh Bardugo (via GoodReads)

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Girl Mans Up

    “Fierce. Tender. Unstoppable.” is how Lauren Myracle describes M-E Girard’s brilliant book about the many battles Pen Oliviera faces growing up butch and awesome with no one else like her around for miles.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Dark Army

    Perfect for every reader who loves thrills, chills, action, and adventure—no prior knowledge of the Last Apprentice series is necessary!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • This Savage Song

    As the heirs to opposing sides in a warring city, Kate and Augustus should never have met. A beautifully written Romeo and Juliet-esque fantasy about the difference between good and evil and the blurry gray area in between.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • My Lady Jane

    In the tradition of The Princess Bride, a fantastical, romantical adventure featuring a reluctant king, an even more reluctant queen, a noble steed, True Love, and only a passing resemblance to actual history—because sometimes history gets it all wrong.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Unrivaled

    "Like a good celebrity, Unrivaled is mysterious and compelling and so gorgeous you won’t be able to look away.” -Cecily von Ziegesar

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Queen of Hearts

    Dorothy Must Die for the Wonderland world re-imagines the origin story of the Queen of Hearts in this new twisted trilogy.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Asylum 3-Book Box Set

    Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, the Asylum series treads the line between past and present, genius and insanity. Perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Goldenhand

    The long-awaited fifth installment in Garth Nix’s bestselling Old Kingdom series, for readers who enjoy series by Rae Carson, Kristin Cashore, Scott Westerfeld, and Cassandra Clare.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Lifeboat Clique

    Mean Girls meets Life of Pi in this novel about outcast Denver Reynolds, who must endure the wrath of her ex-BFF and the popular kids after a natural disaster strands them together on a small boat.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Crown

    35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel in Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Black Key

    The thrilling conclusion to the Lone City trilogy that began with The Jewel, a book Andrea Cremer called “taut,” “provocative,” and “irresistible.” It’s The Handmaid's Tale meets The Selection.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Blood Between Us

    When his adoptive parents die in a mysterious fire, Adrien suspects their biological daughter, Grace, may have had something to do with it.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART