YA Fanatics

New releases, bestsellers, and popular reads for die-hard YA fans

  • The Hate U Give

    A National Book Award Longlist title with eight starred reviews! #1 New York Times Bestseller!"Absolutely riveting!" —Jason Reynolds"Stunning."...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • American Street

    A National Book Award Finalist with five starred reviews!American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything;...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Carve the Mark

    Globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth delivers a breathtaking fantasy featuring an unusual friendship, an epic love story, and a galaxy-sweeping adventure.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • One Dark Throne

    #1 New York Times bestseller!The battle for the crown has begun, but which of the three sisters will prevail?With the unforgettable events...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Red Queen Collector’s Edition

    A beautifully designed collector’s edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard, featuring exclusive content, fan art, a re-designed cover and more!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Afterlife of Holly Chase

    Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Selection 5-Book Box Set

    Only 1 can win the crown. All five novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in a beautiful paperback box set.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Last Namsara

    An intricately woven world of deception, inner darkness, and dragons that fantasy fans won’t be able to resist.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Far from the Tree

    National Book Award Finalist! Perfect for fans of NBC's "This Is Us," Robin Benway’s beautiful interweaving story of three very different teenagers connected by...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda is an incredibly funny and poignant twenty-first-century coming-of-age, coming-out story wrapped in a geek romance... Think You’ve Got Mail with gay teen boys.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

    An 18th-century romantic adventure for the modern age written by This Monstrous Thing author Mackenzi Lee—Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets the 1700s.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Ringer

    Like its ambitious companion novel, Replica, this far-reaching novel by the powerhouse author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy digs deep into questions...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Monster

    Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s been...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • They Both Die at the End

    “Adam Silvera uses his ample skill to force readers to examine how they live life now and how they want to live it. They Both Die at the End is a prime example of his skill at asking the most relevant questions of all of us.” --Teen Vogue

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Top Ten

    The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Glass Spare

    The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Release

    Inspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs. Dalloway, this novel is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-acceptance—and what happens when the walls we build start coming down.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Dazzling Heights

    The sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Thousandth FloorNew York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Generation One

    Perfect for fans of Marvel’s X-Men and Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave, this epic new series follows a diverse cast of teens as they struggle to hone their abilities and decide what, if anything, they should do with them.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Dividing Eden

    From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins...

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART