Geek Gifts

We’ve conjured up the books for the nerds, the geeks, and the superfans in your life.

  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer Encyclopedia

    The Buffy the Vampire Slayer Encyclopedia is a comprehensive volume that's the only truly complete guide to the entire Buffyverse.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Close Encounters of the Third Kind

    This stunning book brings together a collection of on-set photography, concept art, storyboards, commentary and more to create a visual narrative of the film’s journey to the big screen.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Doctor Who: Dalek

    For the first time, the never-before-told history of the Doctor’s most dangerous enemy, the Daleks, from their genesis thousands of years ago to their conquest of the universe.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Doctor Who: Paper Dolls

    The first ever book of Doctor Who paper dolls, including the first twelve doctors and a range of companions and characters along with more than fifty different outfits with captions and trivia for each!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Doctor Who: The Book of Whoniversal Records

    A fact-packed, fully illustrated celebration of the best, biggest and most impossible moments from the world of Doctor Who.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • eSports: The Ultimate Gamer's Guide

    Whether you want to game like a pro or watch the high-stakes drama, your entry to the pulse-pounding, fast-growing world of eSports starts here.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Blood, Sweat, and Pixels

    In a juicy tell-all, journalist Jason Schreier reveals the struggles and triumphs behind the scenes of some of the world's biggest video games.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Oracle Year

    From Marvel writer Charles Soule comes a clever novel of a New Yorker who wakes up with the power to predict the future—perfect for fans of Joe Hill, Brad Meltzer, and Welcome to Night Vale.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Archive of Magic

    Licensed by Warner Bros. and designed by MinaLima—the team behind the graphics and the props for the Harry Potter films—this compendium is a magical must for all Wizarding World fans. Includes a foreword by Jude Law!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Art of Fantastic Beasts

    Step inside the world of the talented art departments who were responsible for the creation of the unforgettable characters, locations, and beasts from the eagerly anticipated next chapter in the Wizarding World.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Harry Potter Page to Screen: Updated Edition

    Newly expanded! Now fans can explore the legacy of the Harry Potter films from the sets in England, to the theme parks around the world, to the wondrous House of MinaLima.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • A History of Video Games in 64 Objects

    A visual panorama of unforgettable anecdotes and factoids, this book is a treasure trove for gamers and pop culture fans. Let the gaming begin!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Inside the World of Roblox

    Explore the most popular experiences, meet talented members of the community, check out the coolest items in the Roblox Catalog, and get an exclusive sneak peek behind the curtains at Roblox’s HQ.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Roblox Character Encyclopedia

    A compilation of colorful characters from the world of Roblox!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Making of Planet of the Apes

    In celebration of the 50th anniversary of the cult classic, a handsomely designed commemorative volume full of rich, behind-the-scenes detail and exclusive, never-before-seen photographs and illustrations.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Middle-earth from Script to Screen

    With a foreword by Sir Peter Jackson and illustrated with final film imagery, behind-the-scenes pictures and conceptual artwork, this monumental compilation offers unique and far-reaching insights into the creation of the world we know and love as Middle-earth.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Wild Rescuers: Guardians of the Taiga

    This illustrated novel from wildly popular YouTuber Stacyplays is a Minecraft-inspired tween fantasy adventure about a girl who commands a pack of wolves.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Star Trek: The Book of Lists

    A fascinating look at the epic science-fiction series, Star Trek, through one hundred lists of the most compelling facts and trivia, including events from both on and off-screen, over the fifty-one years of the franchise.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Star Wars Stormtroopers

    Now with a foreword from John Boyega, comes the officially licensed, over-the-top, beautifully designed, and most complete book devoted to the Stormtrooper ever to be published. In this galaxy at least…

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Star Wars: Droidography

    With thrilling illustrations and amazing special features including lift-the-flaps, textures, and more, Droidography is guaranteed to thrill legions of young Star Wars fans.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Why Comics?

    As comics as an art form continue to gain in popularity and critical acclaim, comics expert Hillary Chute reveals what exactly it is that makes comics so special to us and so unique as a medium.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Wonder Woman: Ambassador of Truth

    This lush compendium features a removable tiara on the front cover, exclusive interactives, and illuminating interviews and anecdotes from key artists, writers, and personalities involved in bringing Wonder Woman to life across the years.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Neverwhere Illustrated Edition

    Neil Gaiman’s dark classic of modern fantasy, beautifully illustrated for the first time by Chris Riddell, and featuring the author’s preferred text and his Neverwhere tale, “How the Marquis Got His Coat Back.”

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Aquaman: Arthur's Guide to Atlantis

    A complete guide to the cinematic world of Aquaman, this uniquely engaging guidebook is perfect for fans of the highly anticipated DC film.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART