Little Readers

A delightful mix for children, from picture books to beginning readers.

  • Builder Brothers: Big Plans

    Drew and Jonathan Scott, stars of the hit HGTV show Property Brothers, bring their winning blend of imagination, humor, and can-do know-how to their first picture book.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Pete the Cat's 12 Groovy Days of Christmas

    Pete the Cat adds a cool-cat spin on a well-known Christmas carol, bringing a hip and energetic spirit to the season.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Christmas Tree Who Loved Trains

    A poignant Christmas tale about a tree who loved trains, and a little boy who loved them, too. Put this in the hands of readers who love The Giving Tree and The Velveteen Rabbit.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Bad Seed

    “This is kid-book humor at its best, both warmhearted and frisky—the kind that leaves adults, too, cracking up and grateful.” -New York Times Book Review

    This is a book about a bad seed. A baaaaaaaaaad seed. How bad? Do you really want to know? He has a bad temper, bad manners, and a bad attitude. He's been bad since he can remember! 

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • She's Got This

    Even Olympians have to start somewhere. And in this charming picture book, gold medalist Laurie Hernandez tells the story of Zoe, a little girl who dreams of flying—and becoming a gymnast.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Who Will I Be?

    This inspiring picture book from new mom Abby Huntsman explores the value of service and the extraordinary power of giving back.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • I've Loved You Since Forever

    This beautiful picture book is inspired by Today show co-anchor Hoda Kotb’s heartwarming adoption of her baby girl, Haley Joy.

    This beautiful picture book is inspired by Today show co-anchor Hoda Kotb’s heartwarming adoption of her baby girl, Haley Joy.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Winter Is Here

    The award-winning creators of When Spring Comes and In the Middle of Fall, celebrates the sights, sounds, and smells of the magical season.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Making a Friend

    Beaver is good at making just about everything...but not friends. One winter day, Beaver sees some snowflakes in the sky and gets a great idea: he’ll make a friend.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • All Right Already!

    Duck wants to play in the snow, but a grouchy Bear does not. . . . Who will play in the snow with poor Duck?

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • A Home in the Barn

    Outside in the cold, hear the wind rattle, come to the barn, keep warm with the cattle…

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • A Parade of Elephants

    “A simple book done up in macaron shades of raspberry, blueberry, lemon, cassis and pistachio...It’s clear, clean and cheerful.” -Wall Street Journal

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Horse Meets Dog

    “A wonderful read! You’ll never look at horses or dogs the same way again!” -Jon Stewart

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Dear Girl,

    "Dear Girl can be any girl. Dear Girl ends with love. Scary times call for extra love.” -New York Times Book Review

    Dear Girl, is a remarkable love letter written for the special girl in your life; a gentle reminder that she’s powerful, strong, and holds a valuable place in the world.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Where the Wild Things Are

    Brightly.com's 10 Must-Have Books for 2-Year-Olds

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Goodnight Moon

    “THE ultimate baby book and if I had to choose just one single book to read to my baby, this would be it.” -Brightly.com

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Good Day, Good Night

    Goodnight, kitty. Goodnight, bear. Goodnight, people everywhere.

    From beloved author Margaret Wise Brown comes a never-before-published story featuring her signature word pattern from the classic Goodnight Moon that’s brought to glorious life by illustrator Loren Long.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Merry Christmas, Mouse!

    Join Mouse from If You Give a Mouse a Cookie as he decorates his Christmas tree in a holiday counting adventure.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Pinkalicious and the Snow Globe

    While waiting for the first snow to fall, Pinkalicious discovers her own winter wonderland with the help of a new friend in this sticker-filled storybook.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: My Fanciest Things

    Based on the new Disney Jr. TV Show and inspired by the classic picture book series, this brand-new picture book is an original story inspired by the show!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART