Reluctant Reader

For the kid who JUST WON’T READ. Hilarious books packed with illustrations!

  • Roblox Top Adventure Games

    The official scoop on some of the most popular and critically-acclaimed adventure games on Roblox.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Star Wars: Droidography

    With thrilling illustrations and amazing special features including lift-the-flaps, textures, and more, Droidography is guaranteed to thrill legions of young Star Wars fans.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • PopularMMOs Presents A Hole New World

    Pat and Jen from the Minecraft-inspired YouTube channel, PopularMMOs, bring their most popular characters to life in this full-color graphic novel adventure.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Estranged

    “It’s got dragons. It’s got drama. It’s got depth. And it’s got me impatiently awaiting Ethan M. Aldridge’s next eye-popping adventure.” Tim Federle, author of Better Nate Than Ever

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Why Don't We: In the Limelight

    In the Limelight is the official Why Don’t We autobiography, full of never-before-seen photos and behind-the-scenes info about one of today’s hottest bands.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Adventures in Middle School 2-Book Box Set

    The bestselling hybrid graphic novels Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy by award-winning cartoonist Terri Libenson are now available in a paperback box set.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore this hilarious book about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby

    Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with an adventure involving a new baby, an old grandma, and two daring cats!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Wild Rescuers: Guardians of the Taiga

    This illustrated novel from wildly popular YouTuber Stacyplays is a Minecraft-inspired tween fantasy adventure about a girl who commands a pack of wolves.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Inside the World of Roblox

    Explore the most popular experiences, meet talented members of the community, check out the coolest items in the Roblox Catalog, and get an exclusive sneak peek behind the curtains at Roblox’s HQ.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Paddington Races Ahead

    This brand-new edition of the classic novel contains the original text by Michael Bond and illustrations by Peggy Fortnum and R. W. Alley.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Dreaming Out Loud

    Fierce, funny, and real, Dreaming Out Loud goes behind the scenes in the life of one of today’s most popular influencers. You gotta be you, babies.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • eSports: The Ultimate Gamer's Guide

    Whether you want to game like a pro or watch the high-stakes drama, your entry to the pulse-pounding, fast-growing world of eSports starts here.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

    Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • King of the Bench: Comeback Kid

    It’s basketball season in this highly illustrated series from the nationally syndicated cartoonist of  “In the Bleachers,” starring a kid who plays the same position in every sport: benchwarmer.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • BTS: Rise of Bangtan

    If you love BTS and everything K-Pop, this celebration of your favorite band is what you’ve been waiting for.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART