YA Fanatics

New releases, bestsellers, and popular reads for die-hard YA fans.

  • A Very Large Expanse of Sea

    "The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you, and this is one of those. I truly loved it.” -Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Hate U Give Collector's Edition

    This collector’s edition of the captivating novel contains a letter from the author, a map of Garden Heights, fan art, the full, original story that inspired the book, and an excerpt from On the Come Up.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Dumplin’ Movie Tie-in Edition

    Soon to be a movie from Netflix—featuring Jennifer Aniston, Danielle Macdonald, Dove Cameron and others, with a soundtrack from Dolly Parton!

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • What If It's Us

    Uniting superstar authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this fresh, clever rom com about serendipity, failed first dates, and second chances combines the heart and honesty their legions of fans have come to expect and love. 

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Poet X

    "Xiomara is a protagonist who readers will cheer for at every turn. As X might say, Acevedo’s got bars. Don’t pass this one by.” -Justina Ireland, author of Dread Nation

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Two Dark Reigns

    "Kendare Blake is a master of plot twists and making hearts bleeds. This book destroyed me in the best possible way. Prepare to be ruined.” -Stephanie Garber, author of Caraval

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • War Storm

    In the epic conclusion to Victoria Aveyard’s stunning series, Mare must embrace her fate and summon all her power . . . for all will be tested, but not all will survive.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Fates Divide

    “The Divergent author builds out this new world – one reminiscent of Star Wars – while still presenting the stark brutality of the circumstances both protagonists find themselves in.” -Entertainment Weekly

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Dread Nation

    The Walking Dead meets Beyonce's “Formation" in this alternate-history adventure in a Post-Reconstruction world where Confederate and Union soldiers rose from the dead at the end of the Civil War.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Leah on the Offbeat

    In the sequel to Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda—now the major motion picture, Love, Simon—we follow Simon’s BFF Leah as she grapples with changing friendships, first love, and senior year angst.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Everless

    Red Queen meets "Downton Abbey" in this first book of an epic fantasy duology, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Stephanie Garber, where time is a prison to which one girl holds the key.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Light Between Worlds

    What happens after you return to the real world after being in a fantastical one like Narnia?

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Sawkill Girls

    Perfect for fans of Victoria Schwab, Nova Ren Suma, and Netflix’s hit show "Stranger Things".

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Damsel

    "Damsel is a gorgeous inferno of a fairy tale and my new obsession. Searing and audacious, with an ending that will leave you howling at the moon.” -Claire Legrand, author of Furyborn

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • For a Muse of Fire

    The first book in a new trilogy, Heidi Heilig blends traditional storytelling with ephemera for a lush, page-turning tale of escape and rebellion. Sure to captivate fans of Sabaa Tahir and Leigh Bardugo.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Pride

    Pride and Prejudice gets remixed in this smart, funny, gorgeous re-telling of the classic, from Ibi Zoboi, the author of American Street, a National Book Award finalist.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy

    The Lady’s Guide to Petticoats and Piracy is fun while still being thoughtful, feminist, and an ode to female friendship.” -Bustle.com

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Broken Things

    Everyone thinks Mia and Brynn killed their best friend. That driven by their obsession with a novel, the girls had imagined themselves into the magical world where their fantasies became twisted. The only thing is: they didn’t do it.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • They Both Die at the End

    There’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART
  • Sea Witch

    Wicked meets The Little Mermaid in the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess,

    Learn more >> ADD TO CART